About Manpower

Our management team


 

People who work with one another add to each other’s potential. People who work for one another multiply each other’s potential!


Gianni Valeri
Country Manager ManpowerGroup 
gianni.valeri@manpower.ch
+41 58 307 2480

In the human age, skills and expertise are the future forces of the world of work.


Leif Agnéus
External Relations & Public Affairs Director
leif.agneus@manpower.ch
+41 58 307 2121

Market changes create new competitive advantages. These are also generated through innovate processes.


Sophie Escand
Head of Digital & Operations
sophie.escand@manpower.ch
+41 58 307 2180

In a world of constant change, continuous self-evaluation is key to provide clients with a best-in-class experience.


Edith Saladin
Head of Sales & Marketing
edith.saladin@manpower.ch
+41 58 307 3401


 

 

The demographic development challenges us all. We are proud to contribute significantly to help solve this development with our services.


Nicole Bacchetta
Head of Medical & Life Sciences
nicole.bacchetta@manpower.ch
+41 58 307 2973

We are facilitators, our mission goes far beyond that of a simple intermediary.


Peter Unternährer
Regional Director Bern
peter.unternaehrer@manpower.ch
+41 58 307 3672

Working is important, but working together as a network and a team is essential.


Laurent Vacelet
Regional Director Western Switzerland
laurent.vacelet@manpower.ch
+41 58 307 2326

 

 

I look forward to how we can further support you to continue to grow your business and your people.


Mike McGinty
Country Manager Experis
mike.mcginty@experis.ch
+41 44 229 99 12

 

 

People who always ask “Why not?” instead of “Why?” open up their perspectives and will easily try out something new.


Yvonne Baumgartner
Managing Director Talent Solutions
yvonne.baumgartner@manpower.ch
+41 58 307 2160