People who work with one another add to each other’s potential. People who work for one another multiply each other’s potential!


Jan Jacob
Country Manager
jan.jacob@manpower.ch
+41 58 307 2121

In the human age, skills and expertise are the future forces of the world of work.


Leif Agnéus
External Relations & Public Affairs Director
leif.agneus@manpower.ch
+41 58 307 2121

Market changes create new competitive advantages. These are also generated through innovate processes.


Sophie Escand
Head of Digital & Operations
sophie.escand@manpower.ch
+41 58 307 2180

It is also fascinating to look at what's behind the figures.


Eva Ott
Head of Finance
eva.ott@manpower.ch
+41 58 307 2251

In a world of constant change, continuous self-evaluation is key to provide clients with a best-in-class experience.


Edith Saladin
Head of Sales & Marketing
edith.saladin@manpower.ch
+41 58 307 3401

 

 

Be brave, be curious and dream!


Igor Hahn
Operations Director
igor.hahn@manpower.ch
+41 58 307 2852

At Manpower, we are committed to helping people advance in their personal and professional careers every day.


René Amrhein
Director Permanent Placement
rene.amrhein@manpower.ch
+41 58 307 2871

For us, lifelong learning means staying in the race and actively preparing for the challenges ahead.


Benjamin Hügli
Regional Director Zurich    
benjamin.huegli@manpower.ch
+41 58 307 2751

We are facilitators, our mission goes far beyond that of a simple intermediary.


Peter Unternährer
Regional Director Bern
peter.unternaehrer@manpower.ch
+41 58 307 3672

Working is important, but working together as a network and a team is essential.


Laurent Vacelet
Regionaldirektor Westschweiz
laurent.vacelet@manpower.ch
+41 58 307 2326

 

 

I look forward to how we can further support you to continue to grow your business and your people.


Mike McGinty
Country Manager Experis
mike.mcginty@experis.ch
+41 44 229 99 12

 

 

People who always ask “Why not?” instead of “Why?” open up their perspectives and will easily try out something new.


Yvonne Baumgartner
Managing Director Talent Solutions
yvonne.baumgartner@manpower.ch
+41 58 307 2160