About Manpower

Our management team

In the human age, skills and expertise are the future forces of the world of work.


Leif Agnéus
External Relations & Public Affairs Director
leif.agneus@manpower.ch
+41 58 307 2121

People who always ask “Why not?” instead of “Why?” open up their perspectives and will easily try out something new.


Yvonne Baumgartner
Managing Director of ManpowerGroup Solutions
yvonne.baumgartner@manpower.ch
+41 58 307 2160

It’s also fascinating to look at what’s behind the figures.


Herbert Beuchat
Head of Finance
herbert.beuchat@manpower.ch
+41 58 307 2170

Market changes create new competitive advantages. These are also generated through innovate processes.


Sophie Escand
Head of Digital & Operations
sophie.escand@manpower.ch
+41 58 307 2180

Your skills are what you can do. Motivation determines what you do. Your attitude determines your level of success. Either we succeed or we learn.


Catherine Kane
Head of People & Culture
catherine.kane@manpower.ch
+41 58 307 2178

We are facilitators, our mission goes far beyond that of a simple intermediary.


Peter Unternährer
Regional Director Bern
peter.unternaehrer@manpower.ch
+41 58 307 3672

Working is important, but working together as a network and a team is essential.


Laurent Vacelet
Regional Director Western Switzerland
laurent.vacelet@manpower.ch
+41 58 307 2326

People who work with one another add to each other’s potential. People who work for one another multiply each other’s potential!


Gianni Valeri
Managing Director of Manpower
gianni.valeri@manpower.ch
+41 58 307 2480